Pole in his mid fourties still tries to learn English

Why did I register on wordpress.com and want to write a blog ? Hmmm, I’m Pole living in south-eastern Poland, 44 years old and my aim is to improve my English. I’d like to do it significantly, because now I can’t communicate in this language fluently, co I’ve decided that writing the blog will help me with this. Am I right ? Time will show. So, if you by any accident roamed here – please, excuse me low level and boring of my writing – I do it not as a writer but it’s a trial for me. I do hope I’ll not give up too soon.

6 thoughts on “Pole in his mid fourties still tries to learn English

  1. Many thanks, although I’m not sure if it’s a compliment or just irony 😉 BTW does your nick have anything to do with Eddie The Eagle – the most famous (as I think, maybe the only one) English ski jumper?

Leave a Reply

